Secure Online Shopping

What is Verified by Visa?
Verified by Visa is a new way to add safety when you buy online. Adding a password to your existing Visa card, Verified by Visa ensures that only you can use your Visa card online. It's easy to activate for your existing Visa card, and it's free.

Here's how it works

1. Through your card issuer, set up your Verified by Visa password and activate your card in just a few minutes. To do so now, click here. 2. Once you activate your card, Verified by Visa protects you at every participating online store.
3. When you shop at a participating online store, your card will be automatically recognized as protected by Verified by Visa. 4. Look for your "Personal Message" to confirm that you are shopping at a legitimate merchant.
5. Enter your password correctly and the transaction will be completed as usual. 6. When you are completing your purchase, your issuer will verify your password.

認識「Visa驗證」服務

「Visa驗證」服務是讓您體驗網上安全購物樂趣的嶄新措施,為您現有的Visa卡加上個人密碼,確保只有您才能使用Visa卡。「Visa驗證」服務不但容易啟動,而且費用全免。

「Visa驗證」服務如何運作?

  1. 首先透過發卡機構的登記網頁,設定一組「Visa驗證」服務密碼並啟動服務,過程只需數分鐘。如欲立即行動,請按此處 2. 啟動服務後,「Visa驗證」服務將保障您在所有參與此服務的商戶購物時的安全。
  3. 您與「Visa驗證」服務的特約商戶進行網上交易時,您的Visa卡將自動受此服務的保護。   4. 請查閱Visa寄給您的「私人訊息」,確保您正在合法商戶購物。
  5. 正確輸入您的個人密碼後,即可完成交易手續。   6. 完成購物程序後,您的Visa卡發卡機構將會查核您的密碼。